Guest blogger day!

Standard

You remember the other day I said I’d been making things that I couldn’t show you yet? Well, all is now revealed! Today is the day I get to be a guest blogger over at Crochet Addicts (read my guest blog here) and the day you get to see all my top secret work. That makes it sound far more exciting than it is, but have a look anyway! I’m not sure why I appear to be shouting all the way through it – it’s probably something to do with the way I sent it.

Have a happy Saturday 🙂

 

 

6 responses »

  1. Congratulations! What a great post it was too 🙂 Glad you were ‘shouting’, I didn’t need to wear my glasses, hehe 😉
    I can hardly believe you’ve only been blogging for such a short time! You are sooo good at it 🙂 And what a clever little blogger you are too, using all the scraps to create lovely stitchery. A veritable creative, eco-warrior 😉
    Hope your Saturday is going well too 😉

  2. Pingback: Another Award! « cuteasabutton82

  3. Pingback: April showers « cuteasabutton82

Leave a Reply

