Another Award!

Standard
The last couple of days have been a bit of a whirlwind with a fair few things going on and not as much email checking time as usual. I therefore didn’t see an email telling me about the award until a day after it was posted, and even then I didn’t have time to share my excitement with you!
 
The lovely Susan from Crochet Addicts (where I wrote a guest blog last weekend) has nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award 🙂 Thank you Susan!
 
 
 
Here are the conditions of The Versatile Blogger Award:
– Thank the person who gave you this award, including a link to their blog. Done!
– Next, select 15 bloggers that you follow regularly or have recently discovered. Nominate those bloggers for the Versatile blogger-award. See below…
– Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself (under the nominations!)
 
I would like to nominate the following 15 bloggers (in no particular order!)
  1. Sewstitchtastic
  2. Crochet with Tamara
  3. Daniella Joe’s Blog
  4. Noelleodesigns
  5. Made by Yours Truly
  6. The Little Room of Rachell
  7. Made by Patch
  8. The Careless Gene
  9. Tinyinc
  10. Riality Studios
  11. Little Woollie
  12. L is for Love
  13. A World of Imagination
  14. Birdie Blue
  15. Made in K-town
These wonderful people share so many fantastic and creative ideas – I love reading their blogs for inspiration! 
 
Now 7 things about me
  1. I have been a Christian since I was 6 – just over 23 years!
  2.  Cadbury’s Creme Eggs are my favourite type of Easter eggs, closely followed by mini eggs.
  3. I have one brother – younger, but a whole lot taller than me.
  4. I absolutely love reading and have done my whole life. I even read as I’m walking down the road!
  5. I took my driving test 4 times before I passed.
  6. My favourite and most comfortable shoes to wear when I’m teaching are bright pink and match my handbag.
  7. My Granny and Mum taught me the basic crafty skills when I was little – Granny taught me to knit and crochet and Mum taught me to sew.

 

18 responses »

  1. Pingback: Versatile blogger award « cuteasabutton82

Leave a Reply

