Fabulous fabrics

Standard

Here are my fabric purchases from this week:

These were my first buys. I’ve had an idea in my head for a couple of weeks and finally got round to getting the fabric for it. I’m hoping to make a start on it tomorrow, so will reveal all then! I wanted a boy fabric and a girl fabric and especially love the pretty girl fabric. Cute little cats, butterflies, bees, flowers and fruit – all in one place!

These were my Dunelm bargains.

Don’t you just love the dottiness of the red and green? Beautiful.

These came from another shop, and I wasn’t actually intending to buy either! Don’t these just look good enough to eat?!

And this recipe fabric is just fab. No idea what I’m going to do with it, but sure I’ll find something 🙂

I have also been buying little people clothes. These will be made into something practical (and will hopefully show you that tomorrow too). I especially love the white flowery dress.

Hope you all enjoy your evening 🙂

2 responses »

  1. How vERy exciting! 😀 Those fabrics are beautiful 😉 I do like the blue one with ladybirds & dragon flies on it 😀

Leave a Reply

