Another hour, another giveaway

Standard

Today seems to be the day for giveaways. It seems like they’re just popping up all over the place at the moment! I have just entered another one over at Birdie Blue. Do go and have a look – it’s just the most beautiful blog, full of yummy looking pictures which are just right for brightening up a dull day. The giveaway ends today, so hurry up if you want to enter!

I’ve had a fair few ideas for my giveaway (mostly involving buttons – good call people!) but there’s still time to make your suggestions – just leave a comment at the bottom of this post 🙂

One response »

  1. Laura, you’ve won my giveaway! You get the book, “The Dragonriders of Pern.” Please e-mail me your mailing address and I’ll try to get the package out on Monday! My e-mail is davish14@winthrop.edu and I look forward to hearing from you! (If I don’t get your e-mail within a week I will unfortunately need to re-draw.)

Leave a Reply

