Pit stop

Standard

Hello! This is a super quick pit stop kind of post as I’m supposed to be planning! Thanks for all the lovely comments on my giveaway (if you’ve not left a comment yet you still have a few days left – just leave a comment at the bottom of this post)

I also wanted to let you know about a giveaway I’ve just entered. The lovely Jenny of Jenny Arnott Textiles has made a beautiful picture of a jug of flowers on a spotty table – it’s just yummy!

Just click on the link above to pop over to Jenny’s blog (it’s well worth a look even if you don’t want to enter the giveaway – although why someone wouldn’t want the chance to win such a beautiful picture I just can’t imagine!)

I’m also really excited as a friend of mine (Little Girl’s Mum) has just had a baby, another girl. I’m so happy for them and my head is now buzzing with ideas of things I can make for their new arrival. I can see that the craft may well take over the planning…

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

