A splash of colour

Standard

Good evening all! How are you? I’ve had a great day – we had sports day at school and all the kids were great. Even better, my team won! I can’t really take any credit for that, but I did feel really proud of the kids in my group who tried so hard in their races and were brilliant at cheering their team members on.

Anyway, I’ve had a few free minutes to make more chains.

Don’t they look lovely and colourful?

I think I’ll make just a couple more before linking them all together. And I had a great suggestion from Mo (aka TwinkleToes) – they’d be great Christmas decorations in festive colours! I’d better get started now before I lose interest 🙂

6 responses »

  1. LOve the colours, they are cheery and very fresh looking 😀 Thank you for mentioning me 😉 It made me smile 🙂 x

  2. What a clever idea! I love it! My daughter and I have been making the paper chains lately; she’ll be so excited to see a crochet one. Thanks for sharing.
    Blessings,
    Kate

Leave a Reply

