Jolly June

Standard

Here’s a bit of what I got up to in June:

I covered 100 buttons.

I did a little crochet.

I celebrated 50 followers by giving away 60 buttons.

I won a giveaway (and I’m very much enjoying reading my new book!)

I have enjoyed some beautiful flowers.

And done a few other random bits and pieces too.

I also thought you might like a better look at my patchwork picnic blanket. It’s slightly crumpled here as it’s just come out of the washing machine!

This is one of my favourite patches, as it has the pocket of the shirt.

And the white patches are made from some lovely, lacy looking fabric. Pretty!

 

9 responses »

  1. What a beautiful, colourful, crafty June you had, with lots of fun times to mix it up 😀
    I hope July is just as awesome for you 😀

  2. I love all the things that you do. I especially love that you combine them all for us to see all at once, it’s so much fun seeing how many things you have actually done during the month. Thanks for sharing. ((Hugs)) Tamara

Leave a Reply

