Top Secret Project

Standard

Do you remember I mentioned a Top Secret Project a couple of months ago? Well, things kind of came to a standstill (as they often seem to do with me) until the other day I realised that the deadline is getting pretty close!

Obviously I can’t show you too much, but I can show you just a little of what I’ve been doing. I have been doing (and still have yet to do) a whole lot of stitching. I tried it out on a couple of scraps.

In total I have 41 letters to stitch – and I’ve only done 7 so far! I’d better get a move on.

I also tried sewing some ribbon, just to see how it would look.

I like it, but am going to see how it looks with machine stitching, just to save a little time.

It won’t be long before I can show you the finished article. In the meantime, I’m taking lots of photos so I can share the whole process with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

