Spoke too soon?

Standard

When I said I was back, I thought I meant it. I fully intended to start my regular posts again. But perhpas I shouldn’t have said that before I went back to school. I forgot quite how much time it takes out of my week! I spend most of my day at school, get home in the evening and have dinner, then get on with any planning for the following day before collapsing into bed as early as possible.

So I haven’t had much time for anything fun and crafty the last couple of weeks. I’ve added about 2 rounds to a granny blanket I’m working on, and that’s about it!

Hopefully once things settle down a bit I’ll be able to show you some pretty things again, but who knows how long that will take! So please bear with me – I’ll be back with you as soon as I can πŸ™‚

8 responses »

  1. I keep saying it’ll be okay when school settles Down – its been years. Pick a night for craft and refuse to do anything else that evening!

  2. Pingback: Catching up « cuteasabutton82

Leave a Reply

