Small gifts

Standard

A little while ago I found a stack of calico squares with different Christmassy words stitched onto them. I think I made them a couple of years ago and obviously got distracted before I finished making whatever it was I was planning at the time!

DSCN4312

So I found some Christmassy looking fabric and stitched them together.

DSCN4318

They are stuffed with lavender – not particularly Christmassy, but they smell lovely!

DSCN4323

They are now ready to be wrapped up as gifts for a couple of people at school (I don’t think they read my blog, so I don’t think I’m giving the secret away!)

DSCN4325

6 responses »

  1. Love love love! 😀 Particularly the Merry Christmas one 😉 Your friends will be delighted with them 🙂
    Merry Christmas to you & yours 😀 Mo x

Leave a Reply

