The One Year Giveaway

Standard

The time has come – details of the giveaway are finally here! (I just know you’ve been sitting on the edge of your seat waiting for this moment!)

My blog is about to have it’s first birthday. My intention was to announce the giveaway winner on the actual day – then I realised that I’m going away that weekend and won’t have internet access. So instead I’ll announce the winner the day before, on Friday 11th Jan. That gives you one whole week to enter.

But I’m guessing you’d like to have a look at what you could win (because who wants to enter a giveaway with a rubbish gift at the end of it?!)

The winner will receive…

…a pink egg cosy

DSCN4532

…a duck egg blue fabric flower brooch

DSCN4528

…6 red and white paper covered pegs

DSCN4525

…a skinny, ripply scarf

DSCN4536

…a jar of yummy goodies (you can choose a jar of honey roasted peanuts, malteesers, iced gems or crunchie rocks)

DSCN4521

There may also be one or two other little goodies that nestle themselves in amongst the shredded paper 🙂

If you’d like a chance to win, all you have to do is leave a comment at the bottom of this post telling me which item you would most like to win (this might give me a clue as to what other goodies to include for you!).

22 responses »

  1. Hiya great giveaway ,thank you very much , hard choice picking what I’d like best they are all great. , love the ripple scarf ( crochet is my best love ) and the covered pegs , oh and the goodie jar of malteesers

  2. How gorgeous, thank you for sharing. My favourite is the ripple scarf as I am a bit of a scarf fanatic, also my crafty goal for 2013 is to learn to crochet. Congratulations on your one year!

  3. Well of course I am going to enter. And as I already have two of your egg cosies (which get used) and a broach and some pegs, I am going to say the skinny ripply scarf which is very much my sort of thing.

  4. Ooh this is a lovely giveaway! How can I ever choose a favourite though!!! The sweeties look tempting but I think it is either the brooch or the pegs that are going to win…probably the pegs because they match my bedroom colours 🙂 all of the prizes are amazing though!

  5. Generous giveaway. The pegs would be lovely as I’ve not seen anything like those elsewhere. The egg cosie is really sweet-my daughter would love that on her boiled egg.

  6. Pingback: Inspiration « cuteasabutton82

  7. What Usha said. Lovely giveaway – almost too generous!!! I would pick the flower, it’s so unpretentious and pretty and the colour would go with everything. 🙂
    Congratulations on your anniversary – I think mine must be within a day or two of yours, so we can agree it’s been a great year?! 🙂

  8. Congratulations on your one year anniversary! All of your items are lovely; you’re so sweet and generous to offer them! My favorite is the skinny ripply scarf.
    Blessings 🙂

  9. I like your cute broach. I’m not necessarily writing to enter, just wanted to say I like your creations a lot. I hope you keep sharing with us through 2013. 🙂

  10. Hello, have just found your blog & really enjoyed reading about all the things you have made & done 🙂 Congratulations on your 1 year anniversary! We have just started a crafty blog as well, buttonsandpaint.blogspot.co.uk if you fancy taking a look 🙂

  11. Pingback: Christmas gifts #3 – unfinished placemats « cuteasabutton82

  12. Pingback: Chocolate dishwater « cuteasabutton82

  13. Hi Laura, what a beautiful giveaway, and so difficult to choose my favourite, I love the pegs they would be a gorgeous addition to the kitchen in my new house when I eventually get a moving date, I also love the jars, I have a thing about jars, and with the addition of crunchie rocks would make it a lovely extravagance, I also love the scarf, as you know I am starting to experiment with crochet myself and love your blog it inspires me. Would be delighted if I were lucky enough to be picked out of your beautiful crochet hat. 🙂 Angie xx

  14. Pingback: a give away | tinyinc

  15. Pingback: roll up, roll up – tinyinc give away | tinyinc

Leave a Reply

