And the winner is…

Standard

Before I announce the winner I’d like to say a big thank you to everyone who commented – as always your comments have been tremendously kind and hugely encouraging. You are all very wonderful people! I haven’t replied to each one as I normally do, but I really do appreciate your kindness.

Anyway, here are allΒ the names chopped up…

DSCN4672

…and tucked inside a stripy hat (I couldn’t find the normal one I use – I’ve probably put it somewhere ‘safe’!)

DSCN4675

And the winner is…

DSCN4677

Cheryl from TinyInc! Congratulations πŸ™‚ Email me at cuteasabutton82@hotmail.co.uk with important information such as your address and which jar of goodies you’d like!

DSCN4521

Sorry to those of you who missed out this time, but there’s always the next one…

11 responses »

  1. Yey, sorry I am so late picking this up, it seems so rude but I have been away with work and just got around to catching up.

    I am sooooooooo excited and delighted to have won.

    Thanks for all your congratulations too lovely bloggers.

    Cheryl
    xxx

  2. Pingback: a give away | tinyinc

Leave a Reply

