One Year

Standard

One year ago I started my little blog. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, and just how addictive it would be! It’s been great keeping track of some of the things I’ve made through the year. But by far the best part has been meeting so many lovely people. I’ve loved reading your helpful and enthusiastic comments, and in turn discovering your lovely creative blogs and being inspired by your wonderfulness! So for all the encouragement, wisdom and general loveliness this year, I’d like to say a great big

DSCN4670

16 responses »

  1. Happy blog anniversary!!! May you have loads of happy times to blog in the coming years. I enjoy your blog and find it very interestting and inspiring.

    Happy weekend!

  2. Congratulations! You and I must have hit the New Blog Start-Up button around the same time. It’s a fabulous achievement, I know I am pleased with myself so I hope you are with yourself πŸ™‚
    Keep ’em coming πŸ™‚

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ It seems that last January was a good time for starting blogs! I’m really pleased with how it’s going so far (and I love your blog too!) Long may they both continue πŸ™‚

  3. Laura!

    Congratulations on your one year anniversary. Thank you for being such an inspiration to us; it has been wonderful getting to know you and seeing all your creativeness. Wishing you more creativeness for this year.

    Hugs,
    Tamara

Leave a Reply

