February

Standard

I’ve had blog posts running through my head all week, but no time to write them down. Now it’s Saturday and I have all the time in the world and the words have run out! So instead of words, I thought I’d give you some pictures of what I got up to in February.

I enjoyed some early (and very short lived) signs of spring.

Feb 20133 signs of spring

I made my first ever crochet necklace. It’s still on my desk and I just love looking at it!

Feb 20132 crochet necklace

I made a cover for my journal.

Feb 20134 journal cover

I whipped up a super quick baby boy blanket.

Feb 20135 baby boy blanket

I’ve also been working on another project since the beginning of the new year, but I’m making it as a birthday present, so I won’t be able to show you for another couple of months.

What have you been up to this month?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

