#200a

Standard

Hello! Officially this is my 200th post (and my birthday!) where I should be announcing the winner of my giveaway.

DSCN5046

However, I’ve had a crazily busy weekend having lots of fun celebrating my birthday and I’ve just completely run out of time! I’m also in the middle of a massive baking session (I have to take cakes to school tomorrow – a great excuse to bake, but would have been better on a less busy weekend!!) so the giveaway deadline will be extended by 1 day and I’ll draw a name tomorrow. I’ll also let you know what the other prize is…

DSCN5813

See you tomorrow!

12 responses »

  1. A belated Happy Birthday. I hope the cakes went well and that you saved some for yourself. A girl always needs cake in my book.

Leave a Reply

