The best laid plans…

Standard

I had a great post planned for today, full of colour and all the things I’ve been busy creating. It was going to be simply amazing. But when I switched the computer on…there was no internet connection! I’ve been very helpfully told that ‘yes, you might not be able to connect for a couple of days’.
And since I can’t face writing a huge long post on my phone, all my amazing and colourful updates will have to remain unwritten for the time being.
But I couldn’t leave you completely devoid of colour, so here are the buttons I’ve just added to Tamara’s cushion cover. (I’m getting my act together very slowly, but should be ready to get everything in the post really soon!)
image

15 responses »

  1. Oh Laura!

    I’m so sorry that you are having internet problems; what a pain it is. The buttons are beautiful just like the cushion is and I am looking forward to seeing them in person. But please know that I am a very patient person, so no worries here. πŸ™‚

    Love and Hugs, Tamara

  2. Pingback: Bountiful bunting | cuteasabutton82

Leave a Reply

