In April & May…

Standard

…I had more fun with Turtle Tales. (See the full story here, here, here, here and here.)

Apr 2013 turtle tales

…I made pompom animals with lots of children at an Easter family event.

Apr 20131 pompom animals

…I made a cute cardigan as a birthday present for a cute little girl.

Apr 20132 cute cardigan

…I had some lovely things in the post from Tamara and Jane.

Apr 20133 giveaway goodies

…I finally showed you the Riverbed Blanket.

May 20131 riverbed blanket

…I enjoyed bright splashes of colour as spring arrived – at long last!

May 2013 flowers

…I spent a bank holiday with a lovely friend and a crazy cat.

May 20132 bank holiday 1

…I had some lovely presents for my birthday.

May 20133 birthday presents

…I revealed the winner of my birthday giveaway (and even managed to send it before the month was over!)

May 20134 giveaway winner

…I spent my half-term holiday making granny bunting.

May 20135 bunting triangles

May 20136 bunting triangles 2

That’s actually a whole lot more than I thought I’d done! I think it feels like I haven’t done much because I haven’t been blogging much, but perhaps that’s not the case…

4 responses »

  1. Hi Laura!

    It’s so nice to see all that you have been working on and I agree that if you don’t write things down you forget that you have actually done so many things. I love all the things that you have been doing and can’t wait until I receive my beautiful things in the mail.

    Love and Hugs, Tamara

Leave a Reply

