And the winners are…

Standard

…about to be announced!

But before I announce them, let me show you the lavender bags…

Sept 2013

Sept 20132

Sept 20131

And the lucky people who will be their new owners…

DSCN7557

Congratulations to Kate, Linda and Jill! I’m hoping you’ll all want a different bag, but let me know which one you prefer and I’ll do my best to send you the one you most like πŸ™‚ And drop me an email with you address (cuteasabutton82@hotmail.co.uk). For those of you who didn’t win, I’m in the process of preparing a tutorial so youΒ can make your very own!

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: Lovely lavender bags | cuteasabutton82

    • I ordered my lavender online somewhere – can’t remember where from but it was Β£10 for 1kg which didn’t seem bad! Especially as I’m not great with plants, so growing my own wouldn’t work too well πŸ™‚

  2. Wow! Thank you so much! Any one of them would be lovely, but, if I had to pick, I like the top one with the blue flowers best. I’ll email you my address. Thanks again!
    Blessings πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

